Please note, all no-show appointments cancellations within 24 hours of appointment time are subject to a $25 fee.

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

The Sleep Lab

Jamil S. Sulieman, MD, FAASM

Sleep Medicine & Pulmonology located in Kaneohe, HI & Honolulu, HI

4.76/5 Star Rating
178 total reviews

Dr. Jamil S. Sulieman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 178 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jamil Sulieman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHRISTOPHER L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Dr. Sulieman is great, very good bedside manner and would recommend anyone to go see him!
CARLOS V H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Great provider, and staffing. No issues and always on time. GREAT work!!!
EVANGELINE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
It was a very nice visit. The front desk was very patient, knowledgeable, and very kin. Dr Sulieman was also very patient and explained sleep apnea very clearly and answered all my concerns.Overall, excellent visit.
JOE L L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Great staff, knowledgable Dr.
PATIENCE SHAWNRICKA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Great first experience with Dr. Sulieman. He was very knowledgeable about my concern. I highly recommend him to anyone.
STANLEY R II M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Great job explained well
GLENN K M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Consultation, very informative, plain language
MARK C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
Efficient scheduling, plenty of reminders, friendly staff and helpful appointment.
TERRYLEE L K.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Awesome service
CLIFFORD JR N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Friendly and knowledgeable staff
DAVID M Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Very efficient staff…..Dr. S is great! Right to the point n very knowledgeable.
KENNETH ANDREW F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Very personable, accommodating & professional!!!
SUSAN A N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Da girls dea was friendly an welcoming. Docta Sulieman explained da benefit of da need fo da sleep study.
HELEN D P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Good updates and friendly, knowledgeable comments!
BRIAN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Ok
CORI L C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
I appreciate the patience and kindness. Best experience I've had in years. Its nice to see we still have people in healthcare who really care.
JON R T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Informative
CYRUS K H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Good overall experience from beginning to end. Everything went smoothly and they answered any questions that I had
BERTHA K M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
My experience was very positive.
MARK T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Dr Suliman tries to figure out what’s happening with my complex condition which continues to evolve. He takes his time with us answering all our questions and concerns.