Please note, all no-show appointments cancellations within 24 hours of appointment time are subject to a $25 fee.

Testimonials & Reviews

The Sleep Lab

Jamil S. Sulieman, MD, FAASM

Sleep Medicine & Pulmonology located in Kaneohe, HI & Honolulu, HI

55 total reviews

Dr. Jamil S. Sulieman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.67 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jamil Sulieman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MELVIN K I.
Submitted 08/09/22
Professional, treatment and explanations were easy to understand
BENNETT O L.
Submitted 08/06/22
Great!
CLAUDNEY C I.
Submitted 08/03/22
Virtual could not connect, but Dr. called to conduct the review.
PAUL S.
Submitted 08/02/22
Virtual appointment worked fine.
FEIRUZ A G.
Submitted 07/21/22
They were very attentive to me and my needs. They saw to it when I needed to replace my C- pap machine because it got lost they helped to get it replaced I am very satisfied with my treatment from their office and my follow up care Thank you Feiruz Garrison
JARRETT K.
Submitted 07/19/22
Good
HENRY K P.
Submitted 07/13/22
Discussion on the 3 day usage of the lender machine found that the air pressure in the machine may need to be increased. Also found out that the pressure fluctuates btwn 5-7, and we advised that the pressure cannot be below 7 otherwise ends up getting stuck nose and unable to continue using machine.
MICHAEL D K.
Submitted 07/09/22
First visit.I am happy with the experience.They know what they are doing and are well organized.
MICHAEL N.
Submitted 07/08/22
Great
GAYE O.
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr is very nice & Knowledgeable
CHARLES E I.
Submitted 07/04/22
Very good
RENEE LEA G.
Submitted 07/01/22
I felt like he listened to me to help resolve my issues.
SHARON S C.
Submitted 06/24/22
Professional and Comfortable Atmosphere
TRICIA P.
Submitted 06/23/22
Was able to get in quick
ERIC Y.
Submitted 06/18/22
Doctor was very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. I like the sleep program without using meds.
GAVIN R B.
Submitted 06/15/22
Went very well. Very personable, teaching, and a solid listener.
RYAN KEOKI P.
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr. Suleman and his staff are very helpful and professional. I've been sleeping well for over 5 years now.
DEBRA E K.
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr. Sulliman provided me with a lot of information. I enjoyed the Sleep Lab. It had more than the comforts of home! I wasn’t sure that I would be able to fall asleep for the testing but I did!
BRET J.
Submitted 05/17/22
The office staff and the doctor were very helpful and helped me to understand what the process was. Glad I went.
FRANCIS L.
Submitted 05/17/22
Staff was welcoming, polite, and very pleasant. No wait time.