NO REFERRAL IS NEEDED FOR PPO PLAN PATIENTS
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

The Sleep Lab

Jamil S. Sulieman, MD, FAASM

Sleep Medicine located in Kaneohe, HI & Honolulu, HI

4.75/5 Star Rating
186 total reviews

Dr. Jamil S. Sulieman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 186 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jamil Sulieman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ELTON K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/24
DR. Was explainable and receptionist we're both helpful.
ROBERT R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
Friendly and helpful staff! Kind and welcoming, short wait period, Dr. Knowledgeable and accurate diagnosis, Mahalo's to everyone in office R. Rivera
RICHARD G R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/24
Thoughtful and thorough
MICHELLE R H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
I just met for my consultation yesterday. Dr. Sulieman was very friendly and knowledgeable. He gave me some information that I would use immediately. He also had some great advice for me.
ROBERT K M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Very short review with the doctor. Discussed the use of cpap with no new issues. Had no new problems to report. Informed by doctor to call the office if any concerns arise.
KENT H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
.
CHANNON THOMAS A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Na
CHRISTOPHER P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
DR JAMIL AND HIS STAFF WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND PERSONABLE, KIND AND UNDERSTANDING.... DR JAMIL MADE ME FEEL CONFORTABLE AND ASSURED. I AM SO GLAD I DECIDED TO SEE HIM. I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND EVERYONE I KNOW TO HIM. DR JAMIL IS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE IN HIS FIELD. GIVE HIS OFFICE A CALL IF YOU NEED ANYKIND OF SLEEP TREATMENT.
CHRISTOPHER L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Dr. Sulieman is great, very good bedside manner and would recommend anyone to go see him!
CARLOS V H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Great provider, and staffing. No issues and always on time. GREAT work!!!
EVANGELINE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
It was a very nice visit. The front desk was very patient, knowledgeable, and very kin. Dr Sulieman was also very patient and explained sleep apnea very clearly and answered all my concerns.Overall, excellent visit.
JOE L L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Great staff, knowledgable Dr.
PATIENCE SHAWNRICKA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Great first experience with Dr. Sulieman. He was very knowledgeable about my concern. I highly recommend him to anyone.
STANLEY R II M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Great job explained well
GLENN K M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Consultation, very informative, plain language
MARK C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
Efficient scheduling, plenty of reminders, friendly staff and helpful appointment.
TERRYLEE L K.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Awesome service
CLIFFORD JR N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Friendly and knowledgeable staff
DAVID M Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Very efficient staff…..Dr. S is great! Right to the point n very knowledgeable.
KENNETH ANDREW F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Very personable, accommodating & professional!!!