Please note, all no-show appointments cancellations within 24 hours of appointment time are subject to a $25 fee.

Testimonials & Reviews

The Sleep Lab

Jamil S. Sulieman, MD, FAASM

Sleep Medicine & Pulmonology located in Kaneohe, HI & Honolulu, HI

4.76/5 Star Rating
95 total reviews

Dr. Jamil S. Sulieman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jamil Sulieman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BARBARA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
Very good service staff delightful.
PAMELA M H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr was very understanding Re my concerns using the BiPAP. He answered my questions and explained the need for certain procedures. I greatly appreciate his expertise and kind demeanor.
DUANE A C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Kind & understanding person,.. Dr. Sulieman is now my sleep specialist. Thank you
CHARLOTTE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
I’ve been seeing Dr Sulieman for years & so does some of my family members & friends, He is an amazing & caring physician & also a friend, I would recommend anyone to him in a heartbeat, His staff is also phenomenal ❤️ Mahalo Dr Sulieman & Staff
MELVIN K I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Professional
CHAD ALAN N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Very professional. Quick and great treatment all around. Mahalo.
JADE N F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
I like the fact that we can do virtual and it feels like youre face to face in the office.
MARK H P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Not certain why everyone is masked and why they require people to be masked. Pandemic is over. Feels like fear overrunning logic.
GEORGE LW M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Great experience!
ROSWELL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Both staff and doctor are awesome and professional.
JOSEPH D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Staff was awesome an so was the doctor
KEITH S Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Greaty
RAY T I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Although they are very busy, everyone is very helpful and Doctor is very nice and explains everything very well.
CARA L F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
I just completed my sleep study and the overnight tech was so kind & helpful. She explained everything and took time to answer any questions. And my followup appt with Dr Sulieman was really positive. He is also amazing at answering all my questions and explaining the how’s & why’s of apnea & the different machines. I’m really hopeful to be having improved sleep in the future as we create my treatment plan!
CAROLYN S C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
I took the first sleep test July 14, Received my machine September 16, from Apria, Pearl City! I received good instructions from Kelsey.
ALBERT I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Short and sweet. Very professional
APRIL N N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Great communication
DESIRAE M P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
Sleep lab went very well. Assistant was very nice and professional. The room was very clean. Just waiting for results.
MELVIN KENT P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Professional atmosphere...needs a little work punctual...everyone at all levels very knowledgeable!!!
LINDA S R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Totally caring and wanted to hear about my situation very compassionate