NO REFERRAL IS NEEDED FOR PPO PLAN PATIENTS
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

The Sleep Lab

Jamil S. Sulieman, MD, FAASM

Sleep Medicine located in Kaneohe, HI & Honolulu, HI

4.75/5 Star Rating
185 total reviews

Dr. Jamil S. Sulieman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 185 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jamil Sulieman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HELEN D P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Good updates and friendly, knowledgeable comments!
BRIAN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Ok
CORI L C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
I appreciate the patience and kindness. Best experience I've had in years. Its nice to see we still have people in healthcare who really care.
JON R T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Informative
CYRUS K H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Good overall experience from beginning to end. Everything went smoothly and they answered any questions that I had
BERTHA K M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
My experience was very positive.
MARK T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Dr Suliman tries to figure out what’s happening with my complex condition which continues to evolve. He takes his time with us answering all our questions and concerns.
ERIC JOSEPH G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Quick, efficient exam, got the help I needed
GAYLE TOMOE I.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Good experience
KENNETH P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Good
DANIEL G G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Met Dr immediately after completing paperwork. He gave me a complete description of causes for sleep apnea and reasons for the test. All of my pretest questions were answered.
RADINE K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Great
TIFFANY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Dr sulieman is very thorough on how he explains whats going on and i really appreciate that
MICHAEL W H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Very positive
FRANK W R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
On time and courteous service
KEVIN T O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
Dr. Sulieman is an easy person to talk to
ALEXANDER A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Good
LEONARD J S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Dr Suleiman and his staff are very cordial and helpful. My experiences there have been very helpful and positive in addressing my medical concerns.
TERRY V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/23
Very helpful, friendly and professional.
STEVEN H C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Great experience