NO REFERRAL IS NEEDED FOR PPO PLAN PATIENTS
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

The Sleep Lab

Jamil S. Sulieman, MD, FAASM

Sleep Medicine located in Kaneohe, HI & Honolulu, HI

4.75/5 Star Rating
185 total reviews

Dr. Jamil S. Sulieman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 185 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jamil Sulieman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HENRY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Friendly staff the Dr. Is very professional makes conversation and very knowledgeable
MICHAEL M I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
Doctor Suliman patiently went over my text results that were taken a year ago from another provider who didn’t give a proper explanation. Would definitely recommend him.
ERNEST M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
I really like the accessibility by using my phone with my schedule appointment. I can be anywhere and still complete my visit. Mahalo Nui Loa Kalani
WILFRED K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Overall excellent. There was a glitch with completion of the online preregistration and sleep questionnaire that I had completed before my appointment. It couldn't be located in the record systems so I had to fill out several manual forms. Thank you
STEVEN F E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
N/A
CLAUDIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/22
Very professional. Listen and pay attention to your concerns. Thank you Dr. Jamil
HEKILI D C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
It was an easy process
RENEE N D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Had to reschedule my appointment with Dr. Sulieman due to a recent heart attack while on vacation in Florida.
MICHAEL KENNETH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Very nice and extremely helpful
GARTH K S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Quick and to the point.
BARBARA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
Very good service staff delightful.
PAMELA M H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr was very understanding Re my concerns using the BiPAP. He answered my questions and explained the need for certain procedures. I greatly appreciate his expertise and kind demeanor.
DUANE A C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Kind & understanding person,.. Dr. Sulieman is now my sleep specialist. Thank you
CHARLOTTE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
I’ve been seeing Dr Sulieman for years & so does some of my family members & friends, He is an amazing & caring physician & also a friend, I would recommend anyone to him in a heartbeat, His staff is also phenomenal ❤️ Mahalo Dr Sulieman & Staff
MELVIN K I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Professional
CHAD ALAN N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Very professional. Quick and great treatment all around. Mahalo.
JADE N F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
I like the fact that we can do virtual and it feels like youre face to face in the office.
MARK H P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Not certain why everyone is masked and why they require people to be masked. Pandemic is over. Feels like fear overrunning logic.
GEORGE LW M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Great experience!
ROSWELL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Both staff and doctor are awesome and professional.