NO REFERRAL IS NEEDED FOR PPO PLAN PATIENTS
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

The Sleep Lab

Jamil S. Sulieman, MD, FAASM

Sleep Medicine located in Kaneohe, HI & Honolulu, HI

4.75/5 Star Rating
186 total reviews

Dr. Jamil S. Sulieman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 186 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jamil Sulieman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LEWELYN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Very professional. Glad I went there
RUTH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Always available to help with sleep needs.
BONNIE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr Sulieman was very friendly and easy to communicate with.
DOROTHY S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
I found Dr. sulieman very personable. I liked how he explained things. The only reason I didn't give him 5 stars is that still need to complete another test and get a second visit with Dr.
PETER BRIAN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
So far a great experience with knowledgeable staff.
LOIS M B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Interested lot if information
KENNETH R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Fast and easy online consulting! But I'm also progressing well so that helps my opinion.
RONALD H M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Good
GLENN JAY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Very knowledgeable and comfortable to talk to
ALICE N T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr. Sulieman is attentive to my special needs, gives thorough explanations ... no problems. His staff is top notch, EXCELLANT .
MARCI M C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/22
It was informative and quick
WESLEY H K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Time Dr. spent with me was too short. I would have liked more in depth conversation, discussing my sleep problems.
GRACE BS S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Aside from having to wait 45 minutes pass my appointment time before being seen, Dr. Sulieman is very knowledgeable in his field, personable and easy to talk to. I would recommend him to others.
MARGARET K G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Beyond excellent!
THOMAS E H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Great job there know what there doing
TODD T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Good
JUSTIN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Pleasant, very helpful staff make it easier for guys like me who don't like going to the doctor. Doc. Very informative and professional..
JOSHUA K H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Great treatment for those with sleep apnea
KELLY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
On time and helpful!!!
GLENN P R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
The platform is pretty good.