Please note, all no-show appointments cancellations within 24 hours of appointment time are subject to a $25 fee.

Testimonials & Reviews

The Sleep Lab

Jamil S. Sulieman, MD, FAASM

Sleep Medicine & Pulmonology located in Kaneohe, HI & Honolulu, HI

72 total reviews

Dr. Jamil S. Sulieman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jamil Sulieman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PHYLLIS T.
Submitted 05/07/22
I had a great first experience! I felt comfortable in explaining my situation and hopefully I can come to a conclusion
DOLORES C M.
Submitted 05/03/22
Excellent service i definitely recommend to others. Very friendly.
PAUL S H.
Submitted 05/03/22
Best visit with Dr. Sulieman. One on one with him. Mahalo
SHELLY H G.
Submitted 04/25/22
Easy to use technology Friendly Personable Professional
PIA M T.
Submitted 04/23/22
Pleasant and informative. Dr. Sulieman explained everything in detail and answered all my questions.
BRANDON D.
Submitted 04/21/22
it was an overall great experience. The staff were friendly and very informative. Dr. Sulieman was very thorough and took the time to educate me in the subject of sleep. I would highly recommend
LEWELYN T.
Submitted 04/20/22
Very professional. Glad I went there
RUTH B.
Submitted 04/13/22
Always available to help with sleep needs.
BONNIE L.
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr Sulieman was very friendly and easy to communicate with.
DOROTHY S.
Submitted 04/13/22
I found Dr. sulieman very personable. I liked how he explained things. The only reason I didn't give him 5 stars is that still need to complete another test and get a second visit with Dr.
PETER BRIAN T.
Submitted 04/08/22
So far a great experience with knowledgeable staff.
LOIS M B.
Submitted 04/05/22
Interested lot if information
KENNETH R.
Submitted 04/04/22
Fast and easy online consulting! But I'm also progressing well so that helps my opinion.
RONALD H M.
Submitted 03/30/22
Good
GLENN JAY P.
Submitted 03/25/22
Very knowledgeable and comfortable to talk to
ALICE N T.
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr. Sulieman is attentive to my special needs, gives thorough explanations ... no problems. His staff is top notch, EXCELLANT .
MARCI M C.
Submitted 03/13/22
It was informative and quick
WESLEY H K.
Submitted 03/09/22
Time Dr. spent with me was too short. I would have liked more in depth conversation, discussing my sleep problems.
GRACE BS S.
Submitted 03/04/22
Aside from having to wait 45 minutes pass my appointment time before being seen, Dr. Sulieman is very knowledgeable in his field, personable and easy to talk to. I would recommend him to others.
MARGARET K G.
Submitted 03/01/22
Beyond excellent!