NO REFERRAL IS NEEDED FOR PPO PLAN PATIENTS
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

The Sleep Lab

Jamil S. Sulieman, MD, FAASM

Sleep Medicine located in Kaneohe, HI & Honolulu, HI

4.75/5 Star Rating
186 total reviews

Dr. Jamil S. Sulieman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 186 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jamil Sulieman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PAUL H I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Very positive, he told.me why my cpap machine is so important.
ROBERT E K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Wonderful
RENEE N D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Doctor and staff are all very friendly and they make you feel right at home. Keep up the good work.
TROY E S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
A long wait to be seen by the doctor, but everything else was fine.
AIMEE E M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Staff was friendly and efficient. Dr. S was a good listener and communicator. It was a comfortable and supportive environment. Thank you!
CATALINO A L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Great staff
GAIL O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Great!!
RENEE K K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Organized and instant booking
JIMON Y.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Good
CONSTANCE M C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
I received my home test sleep report in a timely manner. Dr Sulieman clearly explained my results and agreed to work with my busy schedule. I appreciate that and look forward to better sleep. Sincerely, Connie Carvill
SUZANNE K K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/22
Very friendly doctor and office staff! Everyone was relaxed and put me at ease.
MELVIN K I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Professional, treatment and explanations were easy to understand
BENNETT O L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Great!
CLAUDNEY C I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Virtual could not connect, but Dr. called to conduct the review.
PAUL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Virtual appointment worked fine.
FEIRUZ A G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
They were very attentive to me and my needs. They saw to it when I needed to replace my C- pap machine because it got lost they helped to get it replaced I am very satisfied with my treatment from their office and my follow up care Thank you Feiruz Garrison
JARRETT K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Good
HENRY K P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Discussion on the 3 day usage of the lender machine found that the air pressure in the machine may need to be increased. Also found out that the pressure fluctuates btwn 5-7, and we advised that the pressure cannot be below 7 otherwise ends up getting stuck nose and unable to continue using machine.
MICHAEL D K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
First visit.I am happy with the experience.They know what they are doing and are well organized.
MICHAEL N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Great