NO REFERRAL IS NEEDED FOR PPO PLAN PATIENTS
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

The Sleep Lab

Jamil S. Sulieman, MD, FAASM

Sleep Medicine located in Kaneohe, HI & Honolulu, HI

4.75/5 Star Rating
186 total reviews

Dr. Jamil S. Sulieman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 186 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jamil Sulieman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GAYE O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr is very nice & Knowledgeable
CHARLES E I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/22
Very good
RENEE LEA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
I felt like he listened to me to help resolve my issues.
SHARON S C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Professional and Comfortable Atmosphere
TRICIA P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Was able to get in quick
ERIC Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Doctor was very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. I like the sleep program without using meds.
GAVIN R B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Went very well. Very personable, teaching, and a solid listener.
RYAN KEOKI P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr. Suleman and his staff are very helpful and professional. I've been sleeping well for over 5 years now.
DEBRA E K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr. Sulliman provided me with a lot of information. I enjoyed the Sleep Lab. It had more than the comforts of home! I wasn’t sure that I would be able to fall asleep for the testing but I did!
BRET J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
The office staff and the doctor were very helpful and helped me to understand what the process was. Glad I went.
FRANCIS L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Staff was welcoming, polite, and very pleasant. No wait time.
EDWARD F K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
excellent service
BERNARD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
ALICE P F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
The doctor I was with before coming to Dr Sullieman had no bedside manners. The sleep test given to me was a bad experience worst then giving birth.
PHYLLIS T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
I had a great first experience! I felt comfortable in explaining my situation and hopefully I can come to a conclusion
DOLORES C M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Excellent service i definitely recommend to others. Very friendly.
PAUL S H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Best visit with Dr. Sulieman. One on one with him. Mahalo
SHELLY H G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Easy to use technology Friendly Personable Professional
PIA M T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Pleasant and informative. Dr. Sulieman explained everything in detail and answered all my questions.
BRANDON D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
it was an overall great experience. The staff were friendly and very informative. Dr. Sulieman was very thorough and took the time to educate me in the subject of sleep. I would highly recommend