Please note, all no-show appointments cancellations within 24 hours of appointment time are subject to a $25 fee.

Testimonials & Reviews

The Sleep Lab

Jamil S. Sulieman, MD, FAASM

Sleep Medicine & Pulmonology located in Kaneohe, HI & Honolulu, HI

4.76/5 Star Rating
95 total reviews

Dr. Jamil S. Sulieman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jamil Sulieman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EDWARD F K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
excellent service
BERNARD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
ALICE P F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
The doctor I was with before coming to Dr Sullieman had no bedside manners. The sleep test given to me was a bad experience worst then giving birth.
PHYLLIS T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
I had a great first experience! I felt comfortable in explaining my situation and hopefully I can come to a conclusion
DOLORES C M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Excellent service i definitely recommend to others. Very friendly.
PAUL S H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Best visit with Dr. Sulieman. One on one with him. Mahalo
SHELLY H G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Easy to use technology Friendly Personable Professional
PIA M T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Pleasant and informative. Dr. Sulieman explained everything in detail and answered all my questions.
BRANDON D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
it was an overall great experience. The staff were friendly and very informative. Dr. Sulieman was very thorough and took the time to educate me in the subject of sleep. I would highly recommend
LEWELYN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Very professional. Glad I went there
RUTH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Always available to help with sleep needs.
BONNIE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr Sulieman was very friendly and easy to communicate with.
DOROTHY S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
I found Dr. sulieman very personable. I liked how he explained things. The only reason I didn't give him 5 stars is that still need to complete another test and get a second visit with Dr.
PETER BRIAN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
So far a great experience with knowledgeable staff.
LOIS M B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Interested lot if information
KENNETH R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Fast and easy online consulting! But I'm also progressing well so that helps my opinion.
RONALD H M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Good
GLENN JAY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Very knowledgeable and comfortable to talk to
ALICE N T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr. Sulieman is attentive to my special needs, gives thorough explanations ... no problems. His staff is top notch, EXCELLANT .
MARCI M C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/22
It was informative and quick